Meie meeskond

 

"

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Roman Kusma
Tel +372 32 60 000
roman@aqvahotels.ee

 


Tiina Andresson
Müügijuht
Tel +372 32 60 005
sales@aqvahotels.ee
tiina@aqvahotels.ee


Merli Viks
Hotelli- ja vastuvõtujuht
Tel +372 32 60 002
merli@aqvahotels.ee

 
Andres Lill
Chef de Cusine
Tel +372 32 60 018
andres@aqvahotels.ee

 

 

Helina Häätarõ
Müügiassistent
Tel +372 326 0014

helina@aqvahotels.ee

Jaanika Liivamets
Müügiassistent
Lapsehoolduspuhkusel

ines
Ines Loikonen
Müügiassistent
Tel +372 326 4524

ines@aqvahotels.ee

 

Ursula Alavere
Finantsjuht
Tel +372 32 64 525
ursula.alavere@aqvahotels.ee


Marje Nurmepaju
Raamatupidaja
Tel +372 32 60 007
marje@aqvahotels.ee
arved@aqvahotels.ee


Marju Tamm
Veekeskuse juht
Tel +372 32 60 011
marju@aqvahotels.ee

 

Eeva Salusoo
Spaajuht
Tel +372 32 60 008
eeva@aqvahotels.ee

"

Sven Bastig
Teenindusjuht / turundus
Tel +372 32 60 009
sven@aqvahotels.ee


Tiina Teska

Personalijuht
Tel +372 32 64 455
tiina.teska@aqvahotels.ee