Meie meeskond

 Roman Kusma

Roman Kusma
Tegevjuht
Tel +372 32 60 000 (direct -60 009)
roman@aqvahotels.ee

 

Tiina Andresson
Müügijuht
Tel +372 32 60 000
(direct -60 006)
Fax: +372 32 60 004
sales@aqvahotels.ee
tiina@aqvahotels.ee

Merli Viks
Konverentsi-ja hotelli vastuvõtujuht
Tel +372 32 60 000
(direct -60 002)
merli@aqvahotels.ee


Jelena Mastõgin

Müügisekretär
Tel +372 32 60 014;
+372 32 60 005
jelena@aqvahotels.ee

 

Helina Jakobi
Müügiassistent
Tel +372 32 60 014,
+372 32 60 005
helina@aqvahotels.ee

Jaanika Soll (lapsehoolduspuhkusel)
Müügiassistent
Tel +372 32 60 000
(-direct 64 464)
jaanika@aqvahotels.ee

inesInes Loikonen
Müügiassistent
Tel +372 32 60 000
(-direct 64 464)
ines@aqvahotels.ee

 

Ursula Alavere
Finantsjuht
Tel +372 32 60 000
(direct -60 007)
ursula.alavere@aqvahotels.ee

Marje Nurmepaju
Raamatupidaja
Tel +372 32 60 000
(direct -60 007)
marje@aqvahotels.ee
arved@aqvahotels.ee

Marju Tamm
Veekeskuse juht
Tel +372 32 60 000
(direct -60 011)
marju@aqvahotels.ee

 

Eeva Salusoo
Spaajuht
Tel +372 32 60 000
(direct -60 008)
eeva@aqvahotels.ee


Kaja Licht

Haldusjuht
Tel +372 32 60 000
(direct -60 003)
kaja@aqvahotels.ee


Tiina Teska

Personalijuht
Tel +372 32 60 000
(direct -64 455)
tiina.teska@aqvahotels.ee

 


Ragnar Häätarõ

Tehnikajuht
ragnar@aqvahotels.ee


Andres Lill

Chef de Cusine
Tel +372 32 60 000
(direct -60 018)
andres@aqvahotels.ee

Sven Bastig
Teenindusjuht
Tel +372 32 60 000
(direct -60 018)
sven@aqvahotels.ee

Veekeskus: tel +372 326 0010
veekeskus@aqvahotels.ee

Spaa: tel +372 326 0015
spa@aqvahotels.ee

Hotell: tel +372 326 0000
reservation@aqvahotels.ee