Team

 

Roman Kusma
CEO
Tel: +372 32 60 000 (direct -60 009)
roman@aqvahotels.ee

 

Tiina Andresson
Head of sales
Tel: +372 32 60 000
(direct -60 006)
Fax: +372 32 60 004
sales@aqvahotels.ee
tiina@aqvahotels.ee

Merli Viks
Conference and Front Office Manager
Tel: +372 32 60 000
(direct -60 002)
merli@aqvahotels.ee


Jelena Mastõgin

Sales secretary
Tel: +372 32 60 005;
+372 32 60 014
jelena@aqvahotels.ee

 

Helina Jakobi
Sales assistant
Tel: +372 32 60 014,
+372 32 60 005
helina@aqvahotels.ee

Jaanika Soll (on maternity leave)
Sales assistant
Tel +372 32 60 000
(-direct 64 464)
jaanika@aqvahotels.ee

Ines Loikonen
Sales assistant
Tel +372 32 60 000
(-direct 64 464)
ines@aqvahotels.ee

 

Ursula Alavere
Finance director
Tel: +372 32 60 000
(direct -60 007)
ursula.alavere@aqvahotels.ee

Marje Nurmepaju
Accountant
Tel: +372 32 60 000
(direct -60 007)
marje@aqvahotels.ee
arved@aqvahotels.ee

Marju Tamm
Water park manager
Tel: +372 32 60 000
(direct -60 011)
marju@aqvahotels.ee

 

Eeva Salusoo
Spa manager
Tel: +372 32 60 000
(direct -60 008)
eeva@aqvahotels


Kaja Licht

Administration manager
Tel: +372 32 60 000
(direct -60 003)
kaja@aqvahotels.ee


Tiina Teska

Human Resources Manager
Tel: +372 32 60 000
(direct -64455)
tiina.teska@aqvahotels.ee

 


Ragnar Häätarõ

Manager of technics
ragnar@aqvahotels.ee

Andres Lill
Chef de Cusine
Tel: +372 32 60 000
(direct -60 018)
andres@aqvahotels.ee

Sven Bastig
F&B Service Manager
Tel +372 32 60 000
(direct -60 018)
sven@aqvahotels.ee

Waterpark: tel +372 326 0010
veepark@aqvahotels.ee

Spa: tel +372 326 0015
spa@aqvahotels.ee

Hotel: tel +372 326 0000
reservation@aqvahotels.ee